免费截图识别

媒体联络人

全球媒体联系

Daria Kertsenbaum

副总统,公共关系和企业传播

Daria Kertsenbaum

daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Gina Ray

全球总监,公共关系

Gina Ray

gina.ray@abbyy.com

Catherine Johnson

分析员,公共关系和全球媒体

Catherine Johnson

catherine.johnson@abbyy.com

Gina Ray

美国

Gina Ray

gina.ray@abbyy.com

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

欧洲

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

eva-maria.hufschmitt@abbyy.com

Tatiana Potasheva

俄罗斯

Tatiana Potasheva

tatiana.potasheva@abbyy.com

Helen Kamenskaya

中国

Helen Kamenskaya

helen.kamenskaya@abbyy.com