新闻、事件、联系方式

全球媒体联系人

Daria Kertsenbaum

Vice President for PR and Corporate Communications

邮件: daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

Head of International PR Group

邮件: anna_i@abbyy.com

基本问题

Catherine Matantseva

邮件: Catherine_mat@abbyy.com

美國

Gina Ray

邮件: gina@raypr.com

西欧和英国

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

邮件: Eva-Maria.Hufschmitt@abbyy.com

俄罗斯

Tatiana Potasheva

邮件: Tatiana_p@abbyy.com

东欧

Marina Tyschenko

邮件: Marina.Tyshchenko@abbyy.com